APDS Home
CALL US TOLL FREE (800) 510-9926  
|  Home   |  
APDS Solutions Our Commitment Our Technologies The difference Our Coverage Areas About APDS
LET US SERVE YOU

Contact APDS

Individual Contacts by Department

Office Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Central)
Voice mail available after hours

Phone:
(800)510-9926
(940)723-8117

Fax:
(940)766-6826

By US Mail:
P.O. Box 4826
Wichita Falls, TX 76308-4826

Accounting:
Estella Rodriguez erodriguez@apds.cc (Supervisor).............x203
Mary Meadows mmeadows@apds.cc (Clerk).......................x214

Claims & POD:
Ann Byas abyas@apds.cc (Supervisor)...............................x207

Customer Service/Truckload:
Robert Wickert rwikert@apds.cc (Manager).........................x269
Brandi Martin bmartin@apds.cc (CSR)................................x206

Executive:
James Lewis jlewis@apds.cc (CEO)...................................x202
Joey Aboussie jaboussie@apds.cc (President)....................x213
Debbie Drozd ddrozd@apds.cc (Vice-President)..................x212
Danny Craig dcraig@apds.cc (CFO)...................................x225
Jeanne Ellis jellis@apds.cc (Administrative Assistant)..........x202

Software Engineering:
Scott Matthesen smatthesen@apds.cc (IT Director).............x237
Dexter Taylor dtaylor@apds.cc (Sr. Software Engineer).....x236

NATIONAL COVERAGE
Customer Login
Transport Logistcs, Inc.
Contact APDS
Site Map
WE DELIVER
PROVIDING GLOBAL DELIVERY SERVICES
APDS Solutions Our Commitment Our Technologies The difference Our Coverage Areas About APDS